Revoke Access to Threat Stack

Threat Stack user accounts lock out if the user types their password incorrectly too many times. If you are the Threat Stack organization owner, then you receive an email notifying you that a user’s account is locked out. If you decide not to unlock the account, then you can revoke the account instead. You sign into the Threat Stack Cloud Security PlatformⓇ (CSP) to revoke the account.

  1. Log into Threat StackⓇ.
  2. In the left navigation pane, click the Settings tab. The Settings page displays.


    UsersTab.png

  3. Click the Users tab. The Users page displays.
  4. In the row for the user account to revoke, in the Options column, click the Revoke Access button. A notification message displays.


    RevokeAccessButton.png

  5. Click the Yes, Revoke Access button. The user account no longer has access to Threat Stack and no longer displays on the Users page.

Additional Information

Overview of the User Management page.

Add a user to your Threat StackⓇ organization.

Remove a user from your Threat StackⓇ organization.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request