How do I remove users from an organization?

Follow

If you are the owner, you can revoke access to an organization as needed.

To do so, navigate to the Settings page and go to the Users tab. There you will find a list of active users:

1_user_mgmt.png

Click the Revoke Access button to the right of the username you wish to revoke access to, and confirm revocation.

2_user_mgmt.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.